Office of Alumni Relations Staff Directory

Office of Alumni Relations Main Number: 800-JHU-JHU1 / 410-516-0363.

Jump to:

Office of Alumni Relations

Susan deMuth
Susan deMuth
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
alumni@jhu.edu
Tom Calder
Tom Calder
Director of Alumni Programs
tcalder@jhu.edu
Stephanie Muller
Sr. Development Coordinator
smuller5@jhu.edu

Affinity Engagement

Elena Thompson
Sr. Associate Director
e.thompson@jhu.edu
Vicky Schneider
Associate Director
vschneider@jhu.edu
Kristian Castro
Associate Director
kcastro@jhu.edu

Alumni Benefits and Services

Marguerite Ingalls-Jones, A&S '74, Bus '88
Sr. Director
ingalls@jhu.edu
Ercell Buckson
Secretary
ercell@jhu.edu
Jennifer Kafka
Administrative Secretary
jkafka@jhu.edu

Communications

Gwen Harley
Associate Director
gharley2@jhu.edu
Kevin Krause
Kevin Krause
Digital Manager
kevin.krause@jhu.edu
Vanessa Logan
Administrative Secretary
vlogan2@jhu.edu

 Homewood Reunion Program

Pat Conklin
Pat Conklin
Sr. Associate Director
pconklin@jhu.edu
Kayce Robinson
Kayce Robinson
Assistant Director
Michell Dorsey-Jackson, Bus '08, A&S '12 (MLA)
Assistant Director
mdorseyj@jhmi.edu
Leah Weiss
Assistant Director
lweiss16@jh.edu
Ann Shenasky
Ann Shenasky
Sr. Administrative Coordinator

Regional, Student & Young Alumni Programs

Jason Heiserman
Director
jheiserman@jhu.edu
Krystle Ongaco
Krystle M. Ongaco
Associate Director
kongaco1@jhu.edu
Arif Nuri
Arif Nuri
Assistant Director
anuri1@jhu.edu
leah murphy
Leah Murphy
Assistant Director
lmurphy@jhu.edu
William Archer
William Archer
Assistant Director
william.archer@jhu.edu
Diane Heavel Smith
Administrative Coordinator
dheavel@jhu.edu
Jennifer Fisher
Jennifer Fisher
Sr. Alumni Relations Coordinator
jennfisher@jhu.edu