Office of Alumni Relations Staff Directory

Office of Alumni Relations Main Number: 800-JHU-JHU1 / 410-516-0808

Jump to:

 

Office of Alumni Relations

Susan deMuth

Jason

Susan deMuth
Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement
and Annual Giving
alumni@jhu.edu
 

 

 

Jason Heiserman
Sr. Director of Alumni Relations
jheiserman@jhu.edu 

Britney Farrare Portrait
Britney Farrare
Administrative Operations Specialist
bfarrar1@jhu.edu
 
Khudai Tanveer
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, Belonging Specialist
ktanveer@jhu.edu
 

Alumni Benefits and Services

Marguerite Ingalls-Jones, A&S '74, Bus '88
Sr. Director
ingalls@jhu.edu
 
Jennifer Kafka
Coordinator
jkafka@jhu.edu

Communications

Gwen Harley

Gwen Harley
Sr. Associate Director
gharley2@jhu.edu 

Andy Kotch

Andy Kotch
Assistant Director
akotch1@jhu.edu

 

 

Sarah Laadt

Sarah Laadt
Assistant Director
slaadt@jhu.edu

 

 

Raychel Johnson

Raychel Johnson
Coordinator
rjohn256@jhu.edu

Homewood Reunion and Homecoming Programs

Pat Conklin
Pat Conklin
Sr. Associate Director
pconklin@jhu.edu
 
Headshot for Daniel Schmucker
Daniel Schmucker
Associate Director
dan.schmucker@jhu.edu
 
Lauren Solins Goldberg
Lauren Solins Goldberg
Assistant Director
lgoldb19@jhu.edu
 
Rachel Dolinger
Rachel Doliner
Assistant Director
rdoline1@jhu.edu

Identity and Shared Interest Programs

Elena Thompson
Sr. Associate Director
e.thompson@jhu.edu
Salina Rai
Assistant Director
srai10@jhu.edu  
Thomas

Thomas Outlen
Sr. Coordinator

toutlen1@jhu.edu

Lifelong Learning

Erin Jakowski
Sr. Associate Director
ejakows1@jhu.edu
 

Brian Davis
Associate Director
bdavi125@jhu.edu

 

 

Harry Heaps
Media Specialist
hheaps2@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mentoring Initiatives

Casey Miller
Executive Director
casey.miller@jhu.edu
Joy Capers
Associate Director
jcapers1@jhu.edu

Regional, Student & Young Alumni Programs

Krystle Ongaco
Krystle M. Ongaco
Sr. Associate Director
kongaco1@jhu.edu
Headshot of Ember Schaeffer
Ember Harnett, Bus '20 
Associate Director
ember.schaeffer@jhu.edu
 
Jennifer Fisher
Jennifer Fisher
Associate Director
jennfisher@jhu.edu
leah murphy
Leah Murphy
Associate Director
lmurphy@jhu.edu
Majorie Holmberg
Marjorie Holmberg
Sr. Coordinator
mholmbe2@jhu.edu