Office of Alumni Relations Staff Directory

Office of Alumni Relations Main Number: 800-JHU-JHU1 / 410-516-1205

Jump to:

 

Office of Alumni Relations

Jason
Jason Heiserman
Interim Assistant Vice President of Alumni Engagement and Executive Director of the Johns Hopkins Alumni Association
alumni@jhu.edu
 
Britney Farrare Portrait
Britney Farrare
Administrative Operations Specialist
bfarrar1@jhu.edu
 
Janine Tucker Portrait
Janine Tucker
Director of Special Projects
jtucker5@jhu.edu
 

Alumni Council and Travel Programs

Marguerite Ingalls-Jones, A&S '74, Bus '88
Sr. Director
ingalls@jhu.edu
 
Jennifer Kafka
Coordinator
jkafka@jhu.edu

Communications

Gwen Harley

Gwen Harley
Sr. Associate Director
gharley2@jhu.edu 

Andy Kotch

Andy Kotch
Assistant Director
akotch1@jhu.edu

 

 

Raychel Johnson

Raychel Johnson
Assistant Director
rjohn256@jhu.edu

 

 

Megan Kelly

Megan Kelly
Coordinator
mkell103@jhu.edu

Homewood Reunion and Homecoming Programs

Pat Conklin
Pat Conklin
Sr. Associate Director
pconklin@jhu.edu
 
Lauren Solins Goldberg
Lauren Solins Goldberg
Associate Director
lgoldb19@jhu.edu

 
Sydney Engelhardt
Assistant Director
sengelhardt@jhu.edu

 

Maura Callahan
Assistant Director
mcalla12@jhu.edu

 

 

 

Identity and Shared Interest Programs

Elena Thompson
Sr. Associate Director
e.thompson@jhu.edu
Salina Rai
Salina Rai
Assistant Director
srai10@jhu.edu  
Thomas
Thomas Outlen
Assistant Director
toutlen1@jhu.edu
Khudai Tanveer
Khudai Tanveer
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, Belonging Specialist
ktanveer@jhu.edu
 

 

Lifelong Learning

Erin Jakowski

Erin Jakowski
Sr. Associate Director
ejakows1@jhu.edu
 

Brian Davis

Brian Davis
Associate Director
bdavi125@jhu.edu

 

 

Joe Letourneau

Joe Letourneau
Associate Director
jletourneau@jhu.edu

 

 

Open
Assistant Director
 

Mentoring Initiatives

Casey Miller
Casey Miller
Executive Director
casey.miller@jhu.edu
Joy Capers
Joy Capers
Associate Director
jcapers1@jhu.edu
Tessa Headshot
Tessa McKenzie
Associate Director
tessa@jhu.edu
 

Regional, Student & Young Alumni Programs

Krystle Ongaco
Krystle M. Ongaco
Sr. Associate Director
kongaco1@jhu.edu
Headshot of Ember Schaeffer
Ember Harnett, Bus '20 
Associate Director
ember.schaeffer@jhu.edu
 
Jennifer Fisher
Jennifer Fisher
Associate Director
jennfisher@jhu.edu
Annie Koogle
Associate Director
akoogle1@jhu.edu
Majorie Holmberg
Marjorie Holmberg
Sr. Coordinator
mholmbe2@jhu.edu