Office of Alumni Relations Staff Directory

Office of Alumni Relations Main Number: 800-JHU-JHU1 / 410-516-0808

Jump to:

Office of Alumni Relations

Susan deMuth

Jason

Susan deMuth
Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement
and Annual Giving
alumni@jhu.edu
 

 

 

Jason Heiserman
Sr. Director of Alumni Relations
jheiserman@jhu.edu 

Britney Farrare
Administrative Operations Specialist
bfarrar1@jhu.edu
 

Identity and Interest

Elena Thompson
Sr. Associate Director
e.thompson@jhu.edu
Open 
Assistant Director







 
Thomas

Thomas Outlen
Sr. Administrative Coordinator

toutlen1@jhu.edu

Alumni Benefits and Services

Marguerite Ingalls-Jones, A&S '74, Bus '88
Sr. Director
ingalls@jhu.edu
 
Jennifer Kafka
Administrative Coordinator
jkafka@jhu.edu

Communications

Gwen Harley

Gwen Harley
Sr. Associate Director
gharley2@jhu.edu 

Open
Assistant Director
 

 

 

Sarah Laadt

Sarah Laadt
Assistant Director
slaadt1@jhu.edu

 

 

Raychel Johnson
Coordinator
rjohn256@jhu.edu

 

 

Lifelong Learning

Headshot of Vicky Schneider

Vicky Schneider, Ed ‘13 
Sr. Associate Director
vschneider@jhu.edu

 

 

Jamie


Headshot of Will Quinn

Jamie Seward
Associate Director
jseward@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 


Will Quinn  
Assistant Director, Hopkins at Home
will.quinn@jhu.ed

 


Homewood Reunion Program

Pat Conklin
Sr. Associate Director
pconklin@jhu.edu
Headshot for Daniel Schmucker
Daniel Schmucker
Associate Director
dan.schmucker@jhu.edu
 
Lauren Solins Goldberg
Lauren Solins Goldberg
Assistant Director
lgoldb19@jhu.edu
 
Rachel Dolinger
Rachel Doliner
Assistant Director
rdoline1@jhu.edu

 

Regional, Student & Young Alumni Programs

Krystle Ongaco
Krystle M. Ongaco
Sr. Associate Director
kongaco1@jhu.edu
Headshot of Ember Schaeffer
Ember Schaeffer, Bus '20 
Associate Director
ember.schaeffer@jhu.edu
 
Jennifer Fisher
Jennifer Fisher
Associate Director
jennfisher@jhu.edu
leah murphy
Leah Murphy
Associate Director
lmurphy@jhu.edu
Majorie Holmberg
Marjorie Holmberg
Sr. Alumni Relations Coordinator
mholmbe2@jhu.edu