Alumni Council Directory

 

A

Lola Adeyemi
Lola Adeyemi 
BSPH '08
ladeyemi@magnacartahealth.com
Andrew Arluk
Andrew Arluk 
Engr '94, '95
arluka@gmail.com

B

Michael Baensch

Michael "Hiroshi" Baensch
Engr ’89
hiroshi.baensch@mercer.com

Brandon Ball

Brandon Ball
A&S ’15
brandon.ball@gmail.com

Jane Ball

Jane Ball
Nurs '74, BSPH '78, '80
jball8015@aol.com

Lou Bartolo
Lou Bartolo
Nurs ’18
tonylou2@hotmail.com
Susan Borgos
Susan Borgos
A&S '81
sborgos@2bogensnaborgos.com
Patricia Browne
Patricia A. Browne
Bus '07, '10
pbrowne10@gmail.com

C

Francesco Clark
Francesco Clark
A&S '00
francesco.clark@gmail.com
Roseanna Corbin
Roseanna B. Corbin
A&S '98
jhu98@msn.com
Anne Cronin
Anne Cronin
SAIS '14
ann.g.cronin@gmail.com

D

Emily Dabish
Emily Dabish
A&S ’16
Emily.dabish@gmail.com
Brenda Davis
Brenda Davis
Ed '16
bdavis35jhu@gmail.com
Cheree Davis
Cheree R. Davis
Ed '15
leadwithclass2@gmail.com
Claudia DeCarlo
Claudia DeCarlo
Bus '94
claudia.decarlo@gmail.com
May Ann Dickson
Mary Ann Dickson
A&S '97
mary.ann.dickson@bofa.com
Natalie Draisin
Natalie Draisin
A&S '10, BSPH '15, Bus '15
nataliedraisin@gmail.com

E

Christian Echevarria
Christian Echevarria
Bus ’16
cecheva36@gmail.com
Craig England
Craig England
A&S '87
cwengland@englandco.com

F

Youssef Farag
Youssef Farag
BSPH '13, '18
yfarag@msn.com
Greg Fortsch
Greg Fortsch
A&S '91
gfortsch@bountifulcompany.com
Brian Fruchey
Brian K. Fruchey
Bus '10
brianfruchey@yahoo.com
 

G

Robert Garnet
Robert Garnet
A&S '72, '75, '84
r.garnet@dupontgroup.com
Bettina Gensollen
Bettina Gensollen
A&S '94
bettina_gen@hotmail.com
Rhonda Glover
Rhonda Glover Reese
Ed '02
rhonda@rhondamglover.com
Heidi Gordon
Heidi Gordon
A&S ’87
gordon3201@comcast.net

H

Adam Halper
Adam Halper
A&S '99
adam@adamhalper.com
Lalita Hamilton
Lalita Hamilton
Bus '10
lalita.hamilton@gmail.com
Robert Hitz
Robert Hitz
Peab '82
robert@roberthitz.com
Julie Ho
Julie Ho
A&S '05
pearlsandjules@gmail.com
Timothy Hsieh
Timothy Hsieh
Engr '83, '85, '89
tim@mh2law.com
Nicholas Hu
Nicholas Hu
Engr ’08
shirenhu@gmail.com

I

 

J

 

K

Braphus Kaalund
Braphus Kaalund
Peab '02
bekaalund@gmail.com
AJ Kaisth
Ajay Kaisth
SAIS '89
ajay@kaisth.com
Daniela Kaisth
Daniela Kaisth
SAIS '89, A&S '90
daniela@kaisth.com
Judith Keen
Judith C. Keen
A&S '98, BSPH '02, Med '04 (PGF)
judy@judykeenphd.com
Shelby Kemper
Shelby Kemper
BSPH '16
smkemper1@gmail.com
Bill Kirst
Bill Kirst
A&S '00
bill.kirst@gmail.com
Christie Kwon
Christie Kwon
Engr '02, A&S '05
christiekwon@hotmail.com

L

William Linder
William H. Linder
A&S '72
WL2976@gmail.com
Karina Lipsman
Karina Lipsman
Engr '12
karina.lipsman21@gmail.com
Iris Lugo
Iris Lugo
Bus '20
ilugo7@gmail.com

M

William Matsuzaki
William M. Matsuzaki
Ed ‘02, ‘13
wmatsuzaki@gmail.com
Madelein McCartney
Madelein McCartney
SAIS '15, '16
mccartney.maddy@gmail.com
Fernando Mena-Carrasco
Fernando Mena-Carrasco
Nurs '15, '18
fernando.mena.carrasco@gmail.com
Mervat Mina
Mervat Mina
Bus '02
mervatgm@gmail.com
Mona Mohamed
Mona Mohamed
Ed '15
mnourel1@jhmi.edu
 

N

 

O

Diane Orlinsky
Diane Orlinsky
Med '93
dianeorlinsky@gmail.com
 

P

Neil Patel
Neil Patel
Engr ’05
neilpatel83@gmail.com
Mary Pei
Mary Pei
Ed '18
masimonsen1@gmail.com
Anika Penn
Anika Penn
SAIS '10
anikapenn@gmail.com
Michael Perkinson
Michael Perkinson
SAIS '97, Bus '09
mcperkinson@gmail.com
Michael Pryzby
Michael Pryzby
Engr '09
mike.pryzby@gmail.com

Q

 

R

Ciro Randazzo
Ciro Randazzo
A&S '97
c_randazzo@hotmail.com
Victoria Richard
Victoria Richard
Bus '13
vrichard82@gmail.com
Rhonda Richetta
Rhonda Richetta
Ed '06
rrichetta@bcps.k12.md.us
Arthur Rubin
Arthur Rubin
SAIS ’92
arthur.rubin@aya.yale.edu

S

Sonia Sarkar
Sonia Sarkar
A&S ‘09, BSPH ‘13, '20
sar.sonia@gmail.com
 
Angelique Sina
Angelique Sina
A&S '14
as@angeliquesina.com
S. Sita Sonty
S. Sita Sonty
SAIS '02
ssonty@yahoo.com

T

Stephanie Talton
Stephanie Talton
A&S '02
syablonski@gmail.com
Benjamin Tang
Benjamin Tang
Engr '10
ben.tang@gmail.com
Phuong Tran
Phuong Tran
A&S '04
tranphuong@outlook.com
 

U

 

V

 

W

Michael Waters
Michael Waters
Engr '06
michael.waters@gmail.com
Melissa Wessner
Melissa Wessner
Ed '07, '08
melissa@lifespringcounseling.net

X

 

Y

Natasha Yamaoka
Natasha Yamaoka
A&S ’94
natasha.yamaoka@delta.com
Joseph Yoon
Joseph Yoon
A&S ’00
jyoon8@hotmail.com

Z

 

Student Representatives 

Morgan Majed
Bloomberg School of Public Health

Mic Byrne
Carey Business School

TBD
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Ben Shinogle
Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies

Mofan Lai
Peabody Institute

Natalie Schock
School of Education

Mary Simonsen
School of Education

Madison James
School of Medicine

Monica Meeks
School of Medicine

Sarah DiNapoli
School of Medicine

Alicia Sego
School of Nursing

Rachel Nie
Whiting School of Engineering