Alumni Council Members 2020-2021

 

A

Sara Abiusi
Sara Abiusi 
Engr '96
sakflva@yahoo.com
John Abodeely

Elizabeth Arend
BSPH '06
elizabetharend@yahoo.com
Andrew Arluk
Andrew Arluk 
Engr '94, '95
arluka@gmail.com
 
 

B

Reginald Bannerman
Reginald E. Bannerman
Nurs '97, '03
RBannerm@childrensnational.org
 
John Abodeely

Lou Bartolo
Nurs ’18
tonylou2@hotmail.com

Leo Bell, Jr.
Leo Bell, Jr.
A&S '71
leobelljr@webtv.net
Elizabeth Berman
Elizabeth L.K. Berman
Peab '05, A&S '05
elizabethlkberman@gmail.com
John Abodeely
Janice Bonsu
A&S '15
bonsu.janice@gmail.com
John Abodeely
Eric Hastings Brown
Engr ’86, ’88, Bus ’93
78ehbrown@gmail.com

C

Kevin Capinpin
Kevin Capinpin
Engr '90
capinpin@usa.net
Yara Cheikh
Yara Cheikh
A&S '95
ycheikh@aol.com
Rosanna Corbin
Rosanna Corbin
A&S '98
jhu98@msn.com
Anne Gillman
Anne Cronin
SAIS '14
anne.g.cronin@gmail.com

D

Cheree Davis
Emily Dabish
A&S ’16
Emily.dabish@gmail.com
Cheree Davis
Cheree R. Davis
Ed '15
leadwithclass2@gmail.com
Claudi DeCarlo
Claudia DeCarlo
Bus '94
claudia@540.co
John DeMaggio
John M. DeMaggio
Engr '94
jodemaggio@aol.com
Mary Ann Dickson
Mary Ann Dickson
A&S '97
mary.ann.dickson@baml.com
Natalie Draisin
Natalie Draisin
A&S '10, BSPH '15
nataliedraisin@gmail.com

E

David Einolf
David Einolf
A&S '81
einolf@gmail.com
 
 

F

Brian Fruchey
Brian K. Fruchey
Bus '08, '15
brianfruchey@yahoo.com
 

G

Robert Garnet
Robert W. Garnet
A&S '72, '75, '84
r.garnet@dupontgroup.net
Bettina Gensollen
Bettina Gensollen
A&S '94
bettina_gen@hotmail.com
Rhonda Glover
Rhonda Glover
Ed '02
rhonda@rhondamglover.com
Natalie Draisin
Heidi Gordon
A&S ’87
gordon3201@comcast.net
William Greenberg
William S. Greenberg
A&S '64
bkwg@verizon.com

H

Adam Halper
Adam Halper
A&S '99
ahalper@manikaypartners.com
Mary Ann Dickson
Lalita Hamilton
Bus '10
lalita.hamilton@gmail.com
Allyson Handley
Allyson Handley
Ed '75, '78 (EdD)
Allyson.handley@icloud.com
Robert Hitz
Robert Hitz
Peab '82
robert@roberthitz.com
Donika Hristova
Donika Hristova
SAIS '09
doniusc2004@gmail.com
Ralph Hruban
Ralph Hruban
Med ’85
rhruban@jhmi.edu
Vernon Huang
Nicholas Hu
Engr ’08
shirenhu@gmail.com
 

I

 

K

Braphus Kaalund
Braphus Kaalund
Peab '02
bekaalund@gmail.com
AJ Kaisth
Ajay Kaisth
SAIS '89
ajay@kaisth.com
Daniela Kaisth
Daniela Kaisth
SAIS '89, A&S '90
daniela@kaisth.com
Judith Keen
Judith C. Keen
A&S '98, BSPH '02, Med '04 (PGF)
judyclancykeen@gmail.com
Shelby Kemper
Shelby Kemper
BSPH '16
smkemper1@gmail.com
Susan Kulik
Susan V. Kulik
Nurs '87, '06
skulik2@jhmi.edu
Shelby Kemper
Christie Kwon
Engr ’02, A&S ’05
christiekwon@hotmail.com

L

Laurie Legum
Laurie Legum
Bus '03
lhlegum@aol.com
William Linder
William H. Linder
A&S '72
WL2976@gmail.com
Karina Lipsman
Karina Lipsman
Engr '12
karina.lipsman21@gmail.com

M

William Matsuzaki
William M. Matsuzaki
Ed ‘02, ‘13
wmatsuzaki@gmail.com
Seth McDonnell
Seth A. McDonnell
Bus '07
sethmcdonnell@waverlymanagement.com
William Matsuzaki
Lisa McMurtrie *In Memoriam*
A&S '95, Ed '99
lamcmurtrie@gmail.com
William Matsuzaki
Mervat Mina
Bus '02
mervatgm@gmail.com
William Matsuzaki
Kenny Mok
BSPH ’09
calforever@gmail.com
 

P

Michael Pryzby
Neil Patel
Engr ’05
neilpatel83@gmail.com
Anika Penn
Anika Penn
SAIS '10
anikapenn@gmail.com
Michael Pryzby
Michael Pryzby
Engr '09
michael.s.pryzby@nasa.gov

R

Rhonda Richetta
Rhonda Richetta
Ed '06
rrichetta@bcps.k12.md.us
Mark Rosenblum
Mark Rosenblum
A&S '79
mrosenblum@jhu.edu
Rhonda Richetta
Arthur Rubin
SAIS ’92
arthur.rubin@aya.yale.edu

S

Sonia Sarkar
Sonia Sarkar
A&S ‘09, BSPH ‘13
sar.sonia@gmail.com
 
Lisa Dunkle Scheffler
Lisa Dunkle Scheffler
Med '72
lmdunkle@earthlink.net
Sonia Sarkar
Angelique Sina
A&S '14
as@angeliquesina.com
 
Angelique Sina
S. Sita Sonty
SAIS ’02
sssonty@yahoo.com
Angelique Sina
Rufus (Tony) Spann
Ed '10
rufusspann@gmail.com
Elena Stokes
Elena A. Stokes
A&S '96
elena@wunderkind-pr.com

T

Phuong Tran
Phuong Tran
A&S '04
tranphuong@outlook.com
 

W

Michael Waters
Michael Waters
Engr '06
michael.waters@gmail.com
Shelby Wilkes
Shelby R. Wilkes
Med '75
srwilkes@aol.com

Y

Joseph Yoon
Joseph Yoon
A&S ’00
jyoon8@hotmail.com

Z

William Zitzmann
William Zitzmann
A&S '75
billyz1@comcast.net
 
 

Student Representatives 

Mofan Lai
Peabody Institute

Nina Udeshi
Carey Business School

Natalie Schock
School of Education

Saniya Ramchandani
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Kaitlin Wood
School of Medicine

Jeremy Applebaum
School of Medicine

Sarah DiNapoli
School of Medicine

Aurelia Glass
Whiting School of Engineering

Robyn Khung
School of Nursing

Shamaila Ashraf
The Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies